Mahavishnu Orchestra – Boston, January 1972

John McLaughlin: guitar
Rick Laird: bass
Jerry Goodman: violin
Jan Hammer: keyboards
Billy Cobham: drums

Live at Symphony Hall, Boston, January 22, 1972

  1. Meeting Of The Spirits
  2. You Know, You Know
  3. The Dance Of Maya
  4. Dawn
  5. Binkie’s Beam (aka Celestial Terrestrial Commuters)
  6. The Noonward Race

Duration 00:57:58

Related recordings:


2 thoughts on “Mahavishnu Orchestra – Boston, January 1972

Leave a Reply to BT Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *