Mahavishnu Orchestra – Quebec City, January 1973

John McLaughlin: guitar
Rick Laird: bass
Jerry Goodman: violin
Jan Hammer: keyboards
Billy Cobham: drums

Live at Le Grand Theatre De Quebec, Quebec City, January 24, 1973

  1. Meeting Of The Spirits
  2. You Know, You Know
  3. Vital Transformation
  4. The Dance Of Maya
  5. A Lotus On Irish Streams
  6. One World
  7. Resolution
  8. Hope
  9. Awakening

Duration 01:29:00

Related recordings:


One thought on “Mahavishnu Orchestra – Quebec City, January 1973

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *