Dan Berglund “Tonbruket” – Ystad Sweden Jazz Festival 2011

Dan Berglund: bass
Martin Hederos: piano
Johan Lindstrom: guitar
Andreas Werliin: drums

Live at Ystad Sweden Jazz Festival, August 5, 2011

1. Grandma’s Haze
2. Ballon
3. Sailor Waltz
4. Dig It To The End
5. Lilo
6. Monstrous Colossus
7. Gripe
8. Stethoscope | Le Var
9. Bitter Vinegar
10. The Wind And The Leaves

Duration 1:20:58

Related recroding:


  1. anon'n'on
    July 20, 2012

    thanks for the music..go to youtube for tonbruket at nancy jazz 2011

  2. livejazzlounge
    July 20, 2012

    ^ I’m glad you liked it. I think the sound is pretty good on this one.
    Peace, love and jazz.

  3. Santi
    July 20, 2012

    Gracias Carlos!! Qué bueno es el combo de Dan Berglund!!! Thanks una vez más!!

  4. Super
    July 20, 2012

    Thank you very much! Awesome!

  5. livejazzlounge
    July 19, 2012

    A fantastic performance. Not to miss!


Leave a Reply to livejazzlounge Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.