Dan Berglund “Tonbruket” – Ystad Sweden Jazz Festival 2011

Dan Berglund: bass
Martin Hederos: piano
Johan Lindstrom: guitar
Andreas Werliin: drums

Live at Ystad Sweden Jazz Festival, August 5, 2011

1. Grandma’s Haze
2. Ballon
3. Sailor Waltz
4. Dig It To The End
5. Lilo
6. Monstrous Colossus
7. Gripe
8. Stethoscope | Le Var
9. Bitter Vinegar
10. The Wind And The Leaves

Duration 1:20:58

Related recroding:

5 thoughts on “Dan Berglund “Tonbruket” – Ystad Sweden Jazz Festival 2011

  1. ^ I’m glad you liked it. I think the sound is pretty good on this one.
    Peace, love and jazz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *