Dave Holland “Overtone” Quartet – JazzFest Berlin, November 2009


Chris Potter: tenor + alto saxophone
Jason Moran: piano, Fender Rhodes
Dave Holland: bass
Eric Harland: drums

Live at Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Große Bühne, November 6, 2009
Cover photograph by LJL

1. Step To It
2. Gummy Moon
3. Treachery
4. Veil Of Tears
5. Ask Me Why
6. Blue Blocks

Duration 01:21:45

Related recording:


3 thoughts on “Dave Holland “Overtone” Quartet – JazzFest Berlin, November 2009

  1. Thanks very much for this recording; short lived, but great lineup. I’m looking forward to seeing Dave and Eric this very evening. All the best to you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *