Pat Metheny Group – Jazzfest Wien, July 1991

Pat Metheny: guitars
Lyle Mays: piano, keyboards
Steve Rodby: bass
Paul Wertico: drums
Armando Marçal: percussion
Pedro Aznar: vocals, percussion, misc. instruments

Live at Jazzfest Wien, Vienna, Austria, July 1991

  1. Intro
  2. Have You Heard?
  3. Every Summer Night
  4. Better Days Ahead
  5. Last Train Home
  6. If I Could
  7. Spring Ain`t Here
  8. Straight On Red
  9. Minuano (Six-Eight)
  10. Third Wind

Duration 01:09:38

Related recording:

3 thoughts on “Pat Metheny Group – Jazzfest Wien, July 1991

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *