Pablo Held Trio w/Melissa Aldana – Cologne JazzWeek, August 2023

Melissa Aldana: saxophone
Pablo Held: piano
Robert Landfermann: bass
Jonas Burgwinkel: drums

Live at Cologne Jazzweek, Germany, August 14, 2023

  1. Nostalgia (Pablo Held)
  2. Short One (Melissa Aldana)
  3. Echoes of the Inner Prophet (Melissa Aldana)
  4. Scouts (Pablo Held)
  5. Canción (López Buchardo)
  6. Azul (Pablo Held)
  7. Encore

Duration 00:54:17

Related recordings:



  1. BT
    February 23, 2024

    Thank-you very much

  2. Les Nelson
    February 23, 2024

    Thank you -I’m a big fan of Pablo-his YouTune channel is great and I like his music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *