Peter Bernstein Quartet – Smalls, New York City, May 2021

Peter Bernstein: guitar
Sullivan Fortner: piano
Peter Washington: bass
Joe Farnsworth: drums

Live at Smalls Jazz Club, New York City, USA, May 2, 2021
Cover photograph by LJL

  1. Blues Of Gratitude
  2. They Say It’s Spring
  3. Love For Sale
  4. Pannonica
  5. Jet Stream
  6. Simple as That
  7. Habour No More Reasons
  8. Dragon Fly
  9. Unknown
  10. Masquerade Is Over

Duration 01:51:20

Related recording:

1 Comment

  1. BT
    July 11, 2021

    Thank-you very much


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *