Sound Prints Quintet – Festival Onze Plus, October 2012

Joe Lovano: saxophones
Dave Douglas: trumpet
Lawrence Fields: piano
Linda Oh: bass
Joey Baron: drums

Live at Festival Onze Plus, Lausanne, October 2012
Cover photograph by LJL

  1. Sound Prints
  2. Sprints
  3. Dreamstate
  4. Weatherman
  5. Ups And Downs
  6. Mystic / High noon / Power Ranger

Duration 01:09:33

Related recording:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *