Ambrose Akinmusire Quintet – Festival Onze Plus, Lausanne, November 2012


Ambrose Akinmusire: trumpet
Walter Smith III: tenor saxophone
Sam Harris: piano
Harish Raghavan: bass
Justin Brown: drums

Live at Festival Onze Plus, Lausanne, Switzerland, November 3, 2012
Cover photograph by LJL

  1. Richard
  2. Vartha
  3. Fire Next Time
  4. Song To Exhale To
  5. Memo
  6. Confessions To My Unborn Daughter

Duration 01:02:17

Related recording:


1 Comment

  1. Miguel Melo
    April 13, 2019

    Thank you very much.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *