Ron Carter “Foursight” – Vara Konserthus, April 2008


Stephen Scott: piano
Ron Carter: bass
Payton Crossley: drums
Rolando Morales-Matos: percussion

Live at Vara Konserthus, Vara, Sweden, April 6, 2008
Cover photograph by LJL

  1. First tune
  2. Second tune
  3. Third tune
  4. Fourth tune
  5. Fifth tune
  6. Sixth tune
  7. Seventh tune
  8. Eighth tune
  9. Nineth tune
  10. Tenth tune
  11. My Funny Valentine
  12. I Thought About You

Duration 01:56:03

Related recording:


1 Comment

  1. Rintesh Roy
    May 9, 2016

    Thanks for this one!


Leave a Reply to Rintesh Roy Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.