Jean-Luc Ponty, Mississippi Riverbank Club, July 1986

Live at Mississippi Riverbank Club, Minneapolis, MN, USA , July 26, 1986

Jean-Luc Ponty: Electric Violin
Frank Gambale: Guitar
Kai Akagi: Keys
Baron Browne: Bass
Rayford Griffin: Drums

  1. Overture/Trans-Love Express
  2. Cosmic Messenger
  3. Infinite Pursuit
  4. Perpetual Rondo
  5. Elephants In Love
  6. Cats Tales
  7. The Struggle of the Turtle to the Sea
  8. Unknown title
  9. Nostalgic Lady
  10. Plastic Idols
  11. Don’t Let the World Pass You By
  12. Open Mind

Duration 01:12:25

Related recording:


  1. BT
    December 28, 2021

    Thank-you very much!

  2. Les Nelson
    December 25, 2021

    Thank you -anything by Jean-Luc is always welcome.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *