Off-Jazz: YES – Roosevelt Stadium, Jersey City, June 1976

Jon Anderson: vocals, guitar, percussion, drums, whistle
Steve Howe: guitar, lap steel guitar, Portuguese guitar, classical guitar, tympani
Chris Squire: bass guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals, tympani
Patrick Moraz: keyboards
Alan White: drums, percussion

Live at Roosevelt Stadium, Jersey City, NJ, USA, June 17, 1976

  1. Apocalypse Intro
  2. Siberian Khratu
  3. Sound Chaser
  4. I’ve Seen All Good People
  5. Gates of Delirium
  6. Long Distance Runaround
  7. Patrick Moraz Solo
  8. The Clap
  9. Olias Solo
  10. Heart Of The Sunrise
  11. Ritual
  12. Roundabout
  13. I’m Down

Duration 01:53:31

Related recording:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *