Monica Zetterlund with Bill Evans/Steve Kuhn – Swedish Radio, 1965/1967

Monica Zetterlund: vocals

Tracks 1 to 6:
Bill Evans: piano
Chuck Israels: bass
Larry Bunker: drums

Tracks 7 to 15:
Steve Kuhn: piano
Palle Danielsson: bass
Rune Carlsson: drums

Live at Swedish Radio, Spring 1965 (tracks 1 to 6) and Summer 1967 (tracks 7 to 15)

  1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  2. Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa
  3. It Could happen To You
  4. Om Natten Är Alla Änkor Grå
  5. Corcovado
  6. Some Other Time
  7. Waltz for Debby – Monicas Vals
  8. Memory
  9. Vers På Värmöandsfötter
  10. How Intenistive
  11. Eiderdown
  12. Social Call
  13. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  14. Att En Dag Bli Övergiven
  15. The Meaning Of The Blues

Duration 00:49:12

Related recording:


  1. Jim
    November 26, 2020

    Probably the best version of “Some Other Time” in the universe – have loved this version for years.

  2. Mariano T.
    August 22, 2020

    Historic recordings, beatiful, sensitive and well sounded. Thanks & congrasts!


Leave a Reply to Mariano T. Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *