Lars Danielsson – Ystad Jazz Festival 2013

Lars Danielsson: bass, cello
Tigran Hamasyan: piano,
John Parricelli: guitar
Magnus Öström: drums

Live at Ystad Jazz Festival, Ystad Saltsjöbad, Swedem, August 2, 2013
Cover photograph by LJL (unknown artist)

  1. Both Sides Now
  2. Yerevan
  3. Liberetto
  4. Orange Market
  5. Hymnen
  6. Driven To Daylight
  7. Party On The Planet
  8. Suffering
  9. Encore

Duration 01:25:01

Related recording:

2 thoughts on “Lars Danielsson – Ystad Jazz Festival 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *