Tonbruket “Forevergreens” – Jazzklubb Bullret, Malmö, March 2016

Dan Berglund: bass
Martin Hederos: keyboards, violin
Johan Lindström: guitar
Andreas Werliin: drums

Live at Jazzklubb Bullret, Malmö, Sweden, March 11, 2016
Cover photograph by LJL

  1. The Missing
  2. Sinkadus
  3. Tarantella
  4. Gripe
  5. Music For The Sun King
  6. Balloons
  7. Mano Sinistra
  8. Flight Of A New Bird
  9. Polska Oblivion
  10. Liga

Duration 01:17:48

Related recording:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *