Romain Collin Trio – Duc des Lombards, June 2015


Romain Collin: piano, sound design
Luques Curtis: double bass
Kendrick Scott: drums

Live at Duc des Lombards, Paris, June 19, 2015
Cover photograph by LJL

1. 819
2. Clockwork
3. Raw, Scorched And Untethered
4. Holocene
5. The Kids
6. ‘Round About Midnight
7. L’esprit de Lombards
8. Runner’s High
9. Clockwork Coda

Duration 01:01:48

Related recording:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *