Steve Swallow Quintet – JazzFest Berlin, November 2011

Steve Swallow: bass
Chris Cheek :tenor sax
Carla Bley: Hammond B3
Steve Cardenas: guitar
Jorge Rossy: drums

Live at Haus der Berliner Festspiele, JazzFest Berlin, November 6, 2011
Cover photograph by LJL

1. Sad Old Candle
2. Into The Woodwork
3. From Whom It May Concern
4. Crowded In The Shower
5. Suitable For Framing
6. Small Comfort
7. Still There
8. Never Knew
9. Exil Stage
10. Name That Tune
11. Let’s Eat

Duration 01:02:14

Related recording:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *