Dave Holland & McCoy Tyner – JazzBaltica, July 2010


Dave Holland: bass
McCoy Tyner: piano

Live at JazzBaltica, Salzau, July 4, 2010
Cover photograph by LJL

1. Interface (Holland)
2. Secret Garden (Holland)
3. Segment (Holland)
4. God Bless The Child (Holland)
5. Pass It On (Holland)
6. In A Mellow Tone (Holland, Tyner)
7. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise (Tyner)
8. Improvisation  (Holland, Tyner)
9. Ballad For Aisha (Tyner)

Duration 00:51:09

Related recording:



4 thoughts on “Dave Holland & McCoy Tyner – JazzBaltica, July 2010

  1. With Dave and McCoy together it can be only be Jazz at its best! Thanks loads for sharing this classy stuff.

  2. Great show, thanks for sharing it!

    The track labeled “Improvisation” is actually McCoy Tyner’s “The Greeting.” Dave Holland does not play on that track.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *