Dave Douglas Quintet – 92Y Tribeca, New York City, September 2012

Dave DouglasQuintet_2012

Dave Douglas: trumpet
Jon Irabagon: saxophone
Matt Mitchell: piano
Linda Oh: bass
Clarence Penn: drums
Aoife O’Donovan: voice, guitar

Live at 92Y Tribeca, New York City, USA, September 19, 2012

  1. Going Somewhere With You
  2. This Is My Father’s World
  3. Barbara Allen
  4. Don’t Come Again
  5. Middle March
  6. The Turkey And The Straw Man
  7. High On A Mountain
  8. Glowing Heart
  9. Be Still My Soul
  10. Bridge To Nowhere
  11. My Cares Are Down Below
  12. One Morning
  13. God Be With You ‘Til We Meet Again
  14. The Pigeon And The Pie
  15. Whither Must I Wander?
  16. Living Streams
  17. Pearls
  18. Troubled All About My Soul

Duration 01:48:00

Related recording:



  1. drkrick
    December 1, 2018

    Aoife O’Donavan on LJL – that’s a surprise!

  2. livejazzlounge
    August 3, 2013

    Exploring a different side of Mr. Douglas here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *