John Taylor Octet – Cheltenham Jazz Festival, May 2012

John Taylor: piano
Julian Arguelles: saxophone
Chris Batchelor:  trumpet & flugelhorn
Henning Berg: trombone
Oren Marshall: tuba
Alex Taylor: guitar & voice
Chris Laurence: bass
Leo Taylor: drums

Live at Cheltenham Jazz Festival, UK, May 6, 2012

1. Doozy
2. 2081
3. Empress
4. Deer On The Moon
5. Doozy (reprise)

Duration 54:19

Related recording:

1 Comment

  1. livejazzlounge
    June 9, 2012

    A master pianist venturing into new heights.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *