Esbjörn Svensson Trio – Östersund Jazz Rhythm Fest, December 2007

Esbjorn Svensson: piano
Dan Berglund: bass
Magnus Ostrom: drums

Live at Östersund Jazz Rhythm Fest, Sweden, December 3, 2006
Original cover photograph by Thorsten Scheuermann

  1. 800 Streets By Feet – The Rube Thing
  2. The Rube Thing
  3. Definition Of A Dog
  4. Where We Used to Live
  5. Dolores in a Shoestand
  6. Sipping on the Solid Ground
  7. Goldwrap

Duration 01:33:35

Related recording:

1 Comment

  1. Les Nelson
    February 28, 2022

    Thank you much for all three of the recent ESP posts. I liked ESP a lot when Esbjorn was still alive so these downloads are a marvellous treat.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *