Return To Forever – Donostia Jazz Festival, July 2008

Chick Corea: keyboards
Stanley Clarke: bass
Al Di Meola: guitar
Lenny White: drums

Live at Donostia Jazz Festival, San Sebastian, Spain, July 25, 2008

  1. Vulcan Worlds
  2. The Sorceress
  3. Sorceress
  4. Guitar Solo
  5. Piano Solo
  6. The Romantic Warrior
  7. Bass Solo
  8. Duel Of The Jester And The Tyrant

Duration 01:18:48

Related recording:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *