Off Jazz: Frank Zappa – Capitol Theatre, Passaic, NJ, October 1978

Frank Zappa: lead guitar, vocals
Drums: Vinnie “Vince” Colaiuta
Bass: Patrick O’Hearn
Bass: Arthur Barrow
Keyboards: Peter Wolf
Keyboards: Tommy Mars
Slide Guitar, vocals: Denny Walley
Rhythm Guitar, vocals: Ike Willis
Percussion, vocals: Ed Mann

Live at Capitol Theatre, Passaic, NJ, October 13, 1978

1. Persona Non Grata
2. Dancin’ Fool
3. Easy Meat
4. Bamboozled By Love
5. Sy Borg
6. Suicide Chump
7. Little House I Used To Live In
8. Zeets (Drum Solo)
9. Yo Mama
10. Magic Fingers
11. Black Napkins
12. Camarillo Brillo
13. Muffin Man
14. Strictly Genteel

Duration 01:42:06

Related recording:


  1. Les Nelson
    January 5, 2024

    Thank you -I’m a big FZ fan.

  2. BT
    January 5, 2024



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *