Ralph Towner “Solstice” Quartet – Molde Jazz Festival, 1978

Ralph Towner: guitar, piano
Jan Garbarek: saxophones
Eberhard Weber: bass
Jon Christensen: drums

Live at Molde Jazz Festival, Norway, 1978
Cover photograph by LJL

  1. Oceanus
  2. Red Roof
  3. Distant Hills
  4. Love Theme from Spartacus
  5. Krusning
  6. The Journey Home
  7. Nimbus

Duration 01:16:37

Related recording:

3 thoughts on “Ralph Towner “Solstice” Quartet – Molde Jazz Festival, 1978

  1. Thanks for these great shows! Track #6 is from “The Journey Home” which is a Keith Jarrett composition

Leave a Reply to Chico Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *