Philip Catherine Trio – Fribourg Jazz Festival, September 2003


Philip Catherine: guitar
Philippe Aerts: bass
Joost Van Schaik: drums

Live at Fribourg Jazz Festival, Switzerland, September 2003

1. With a song in my heart
2. Letter from my mother
3. Bewitched
4. Merci Afrique
5. Janet
6. The Creeper
7. Francis Delight
8. More Bells
9. Round About Midnight
10. Hello George

Duration 01:12:52

Related recording:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *