Off-Jazz: Pink Floyd – Live at Casino Montreux, November 1970

David Gilmour: lead guitar, vocals
Roger Waters: bass guitar, rhythm guitar, vocals
Richard Wright: keyboards , vocals
Nick Mason: drums

Live at Casino, Montreux, November 21, 1970
(Tracks 8 to 11 recorded live at Paris Theatre, Regent Street, London, July 16, 1970)
Cover photograph by LJL

  1. Astronomy Domine
  2. Fat Old Sun
  3. Atom Heart Mother (Small band version)
  4. Cymbaline
  5. The Embryo
  6. Just Another Twelwe Bar Original
  7. More Blues
  8. Green ls The Colour
  9. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
  10. If
  11. Atom Heart Mother Suite (Full Orchestra)

Duration 02:04:05

Related recording:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *